MAY 3, 2021 PLAN COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES CITY OF EDGERTON

Commission Chair Christopher Lund called the meeting to order at 6:15 p.m.

Present: Christopher Lund, Jim Burdick, Paul Davis, Jim Kapellen, Julie Hagemann, Ron Webb, and Theran Springstead.

Staff Present: City Administrator Ramona Flanigan.

City Administrator Ramona Flanigan confirmed the meeting agendas were properly posted on Friday, April 30th at the Post Office, Edgerton Library, and City Hall.

MINUTES: A Jim Kapellen/Ron Webb motion to approve the minutes from the March 31, 2021 Plan Commission meeting passed on a 7/0 roll call vote.

FINAL CSM FOR PARCEL #6-26-999 (TERRACE COURT AND ELM HIGH DR): Ron Webb/Jim Kapellen moved to recommend to Council approval of the final CSM for parcel #6-26-999 on Terrace Court and Elm High Drive for Richardson with the following conditions:

- 1. The final CSM indicates all easements.
- 2. A note appears on the face of the CSM stating lot 1 has to be rezoned from A-1 prior to establishing any structures.
- 3. The petitioner pays the \$20 platting fee for the two new lots.
- 4. The owner pays the parkland and park improvement impact fees in the amount of \$890.91 per housing unit at the time a building permit is issued.

The motion passed on a 7/0 roll call vote.

CONSIDER EXTRATERRITORIAL FOR LUETKE: A Jim Kapellen/Ron Webb motion to approve an extraterritorial one lot land division (to combine lots) on N Main St and Cty Hwy F for Luetke in Section 21 of the Town of Fulton passed on a 7/0 roll call vote.

CONSIDER EXTRATERRITORIAL FOR BOOTH: A Jim Burdick/Julie Hagemann motion to approve an extraterritorial one lot land division (to combine lots) on N East Badger Heights for Booth in Section 14 of the Town of Fulton passed on a 7/0 roll call vote.

CONSIDER EXTRATERRITORIAL FOR ZIMDARS: A Jim Burdick/Paul Davis motion to approve an extraterritorial one lot land division on Albion Rd for Zimdars in Section 27 of the Town of Albion passed on a 7/0 roll call vote.

Being no other business before the Commission, a Jim Kapellen/Ron Webb motion to adjourn passed on a 7/0 roll call vote.

Ramona Flanigan/ch City Administrator Approved June 7, 2021